Do you have questions?

Enclave at the Nines is working with the official real estate team of the Oregon Ducks, The Josh Cooley Team. We are pleased to provide you with a buyer's agent to represent you in this transaction. The Josh Cooley Team is dedicated to bringing thorough work, honesty, valuable market information, and excellent communication to every detail of your real estate purchase.

Our Team


Josh Cooley Square

Josh Cooley
Principal Broker and Owner
Josh@EugeneRE.com

Marsha square

Marsha Westling
Senior Broker
Cell: 541 - 914 - 0999
Marsha@EugeneRE.com

Brian square

Brian House
Senior Broker
Cell: 541 - 513 - 3603
Brian@EugeneRE.com

Wade_Square

Wade Kelley
Broker
Cell: 541 - 337 - 5723
Wade@EugeneRE.com

shay seimears squares

Shay Seimears
Broker
Cell: 541 - 844 - 4580
Shay@EugeneRE.com

Calli Square

Calli Reddington
Transaction Coordinator | Broker
Office: 541 - 359 - 1999
Transactions@EugeneRE.com

Kate square

Kate Willett
Marketing Coordinator | Broker
Office: 541 - 359 - 1999
Kate@EugeneRE.com

Not working with The Josh Cooley Yet?

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.